society
officers
constitution
holidays

gallery
find us
contact
links
home

Group Holiday Periods Year 2021

Holiday Date of last class Date of next class
Reconvene Reconvene Tue 5 Jan 2021
Feb ½ term Tue 9 Feb 2021 Tue 23 Feb 2021
Easter Tue 23 Mar 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021
Whitsun Tue 25 May 2021 Tue 8 Jun 2021
Summer Tue 13 July 2021 Tue 7 Sep 2021
Autumn ½ term Tue 19 Oct 2021 Tue 9 Nov 2021
Christmas Tue 14 Dec 2021 Tue 11 Jan 2022

ARTSupport A.G.M Tue 9 Nov 2021