society
officers
constitution
holidays

gallery
find us
contact
links
home

Group Holiday Periods Year 2017/2018

Holiday Date of last class Date of next class
Reconvene Reconvene Tue 5 Sep 2017
Drama Group We are off on - Tuesday 19 Sept 2017
Autumn ½ term Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Christmas Tue 12 Dec 2017 Tue 9 Jan 2018
Feb ½ term Tue 13 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018
Easter Tue 27 Mar 2018 Tue 17 Apr 2018
Whitsun Tue 22 May 2018 Tue 5 Jun 2018
Summer Tue 17 July 2018 Tue 4 Sep 2018

ARTSupport A.G.M Tue 7 Nov 2017